Unity of The Blue Ridge Board Members

Unity of The Blue Ridge is governed by a member elected Board of Trustees. The Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm. All members are welcome to attend. Comments are always welcome via email at unity@unitync.net or calling the office at 828-891-8700.

  • Jim Reed, President

  • Ellen Winner, Vice President

  • Pat Cardwell, Secretary

  • Eric Randall, Treasurer

  • Suka Chapel-Horst, Member

  • Terri Crosby, Member

  • Becky Franz-Paul, Member

  • Nicola Karesh, Member